Accommodation - University of Leeds

How to Pay

Useful Contact Details

Accommodation Office (based in the Student Services Centre)

Tel: 0370 1200 189
accom@leeds.ac.uk

Student Fees (based in the Student Services Centre)

The Student Fees section has been split by faculty. Please contact the clerk who is responsible for your course. Your specific course clerk can also be found in the top right hand corner of your residence statement.

Arts/Performance, Visual Arts & Communication
Debbie Amos
0113 343 5797
d.j.amos@adm.leeds.ac.uk

Biological Sciences
Alison Gant
0113 343 5798
a.gant@adm.leeds.ac.uk

Business School
Laura Withers
0113 343 6054
l.withers1@leeds.ac.uk

Educations, Social Sciences & Law
Susan Williams
0113 343 5965
s.williams@adm.leeds.ac.uk

Engineering
Debra Stocks
0113 343 6055
d.k.stocks@adm.leeds.ac.uk

Environment
Amanda Purchon
0113 343 1830
a.j.purchon@adm.leeds.ac.uk

Mathematics & Physical Sciences/Inter-Faculty
Lynne Barrett
0113 343 6022
l.barrett@adm.leeds.ac.uk

Medicine & Health
Paul Gill
0113 343 6059
p.d.gill@adm.leeds.ac.uk

  1. Paying your deposit
  2. Paying your rent - FULL YEAR CONTRACT (2016/17)
  3. Paying your rent - SEMESTER 1 CONTRACT ONLY (2016/17)
  4. Paying your rent - SEMESTER 2 CONTRACT ONLY (2016/17)
  5. Paying your rent - TERM 1 & 2 CONTRACT ONLY (2016/17)
  6. Important Information
  7. What's included in the instalment plan?
  8. Useful Contact Details