Payment contacts

Contact the right person to help with your payment query:

Accommodation Services (in the Student Services Centre)

Tel: (+44) 0370 1200 189 
accom@leeds.ac.uk

Student Fees (in the Student Services Centre, Marjorie and Arnold Ziff building)

Please contact the clerk responsible for your faculty. You can also find the clerk's name in the top right corner of your residence statement.

Arts

Debbie Amos
0113 343 5797
d.j.amos@adm.leeds.ac.uk

Biological Sciences 

Alison Gant
0113 343 5798
a.gant@adm.leeds.ac.uk

Business School

Laura Withers
0113 343 6054
l.withers1@leeds.ac.uk ​

Educations, Social Sciences and Law

Susan Williams
0113 343 5965
s.williams@adm.leeds.ac.uk

Engineering

Debra Stocks
0113 343 6055
d.k.stocks@adm.leeds.ac.uk

Environment

Amanda Purchon
0113 343 1830
a.j.purchon@adm.leeds.ac.uk

Mathematics and Physical Sciences

Lynne Barrett
0113 343 6022
l.barrett@adm.leeds.ac.uk

Medicine and Health

Paul Gill
0113 343 6059
p.d.gill@adm.leeds.ac.uk